it’s a start

in case of insomnia, please abandon plans to sleep, and instead, embark on a foray into the hitherto unknown world of blogging without the comfort of a friendslock.

this is a baby project for now, but it’s been sparked by all the amazing bloggers I read daily, and the hope that perhaps I can make a small contribution to the debates that so entertain and fascinate/infuriate/generally engage me.

so hello. I’m Sandra, I live in Dublin and I’m a law student. I’m quiet but opinionated in real life; less and more so, respectively, on the internet. I ask too many questions and I often don’t agree with the answers – but that’s what blogging’s for, right?

Leave a Reply

