[we’re all mad here] on slightly reneging on a promise

I currently have the following drafts on here: ‘James Onen at SITP’, ‘Fernando Blasco @ Alchemist’s Cafe’, ‘Murderous Mathsweek’, and a couple of other nebulous semi-ideas that may see the light of day. Eventually.

Probably not today.

I know I said I didn’t want to talk about mental illness all the time on here, and I won’t, but I would like to say one thing. On behalf of the above, and all the other projects lying around my hard drive and my brain that will never get started/finished/out into the world: if depression had a corporeal form, I would find it and punch it until I ran out of arms.

And now, if you’ll excuse me, I have some drinking tea and sniffling to be doing.

Leave a Reply

