[2013] exams and a total placeholder of a post

For reasons I’m not going into until the blasted things are over, I’m currently sitting final-year exams. I’m trying not to talk about them all the time, because there’s probably not much more boring than post-mortems of somebody else’s exam papers, or pre-game monologuing about subjects you have never sat**.

I have one down, five to go, and I’ll be done on the 20th of the month. I may be able to persuade myself to write something non-work-related on here before then. If not, this blog will be back properly in about two weeks’ time.

Well, two weeks plus about seventy-two consecutive hours that I’m reserving for sleep.

** because you’re a sensible person and I’m a masochistic idiot.

Leave a Reply

